South Penguin are an indie rock-pop band from Tokyo. The band has developed a nice melodic sound. The recently performed at the famous Fuji Rock Festival in July 2016 at the Naeba Ski Resort in Niigata Prefecture. The band members of South Penguin are: Akatsuka アカツカ (vocals / guitar) , Masanori Aoyagi 青柳政範 (drums), Maeda Shunsuke マエダシュンスケ (guitar), and Nukaga Ryota 額賀涼太 (base). Discography of newest album Alaska 7-20-2016. Tracks from new Alaska: 1. Alaska 2. Ame 3. Cloudy 4. Relax 5. Throw. This is a good start please give South Penguin support.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s